I will never say the word ‘procrastinate’ again

I’ve been messing around with the layout of the site a little, as I didn’t bother with it too much when I first started. If you’re wondering why I’ve spent so much time updating the site today when the last post beforehand was written back in November, well let’s just say that I’ve got an article due in tomorrow. You’ll find my productivity on here rise whenever I’ve got actual paid work to be doing. I am an idiot.

Anyway, a big pat on the back for me. That’s right, I’ve become the last person on the internet to sign up for a Last.fm account. You’ll see the results over there on the right. At least that’s the plan, but I don’t really know what I’m doing.  No worries if not, you’re not missing much — it would probably just say THE POSTAL SERVICE in ten-storey high block capitals anyway.

Leave a Reply

