Riding the rungood train

Another short but excellent session for me tonight. Just the one set of 15 STTs again, but I managed to cash in nine of them and post a nice profit. Again, I feel like I’m playing good, solid poker, and while I’m making the odd small mistake here and there I feel like I’m really beginning to eliminate major mistakes that I’ve been prone to in the past. It was also nice to be on the right side of a major suckout on the bubble for once tonight; that makes up a tiny bit for the constant barrage of painful beats earlier in the month. Oh, and I unlocked another Stellar Reward so that’s a little more to add to the coffers. Anyway, to the results:

1st: 4
2nd: 3
3rd: 2

Daily profit: $132
Stellar Reward bonus: $10
Monthly profit: $425

Leave a Reply

