Back down to Earth

I played a bunch on Saturday but forgot to update the thread; I got 45 STTs in but unfortunately had a bad run and ended up a fair amount down on the day. Results:

1st: 2
2nd: 6
3rd: 5

Daily profit: -$153
Monthly profit: $272

As for tonight, I’ve only played the 15 STTs as I felt really tired towards the end of that set so have decided to break off and try and get greater volume in later in the week. A small profit tonight from the tables but that’s also been boosted by my good run last week earning me a spot on the BOP leaderboard for another $40. Results:

1st: 3
2nd: 1
3rd: 1

Daily profit: $15
BOP bonus: $40
Monthly profit: $327

Leave a Reply

