Going for gold

I managed to get just the one set of 16 STTs in last night but I was so shattered by the end of it that I couldn’t even face updating this thread. Let’s rectify that before getting onto tonight’s results. Last night was a poor session but there were no glaring errors that I could see; just one of those nights.

1st: 1
2nd: 0
3rd: 3

Daily profit: -$77
Monthly profit: $276

Thankfully, I managed to pull it back around and then some tonight having played 33 games in total. I won a decent amount of my flips and played pretty solid in general — and I felt particularly strong heads-up tonight which was a welcome change. Oh, and I unlocked another $10 Stellar Reward bonus. Results:

1st: 7
2nd: 5
3rd: 3

Daily profit: $141
Stellar Reward bonus: $10
Monthly profit: $427

I need to get a bunch of games played over the weekend if I’m going to make Gold status for the first time and unfortunately I have some work to get done over the next couple of days so it’s going to be tough. I’ll be giving it my best shot, though.

One Response to Going for gold

  1. www mcdonaldsmonopolybondstreetbingo com… Come on http://tropaadet.dk/gertiebowen82831081815

Leave a Reply

